Weekly Highlights

IMG_6674{The only perk of having a flight scheduled at 6 am is getting to watch the sun rise}

Forgive me for posting last week’s, Weekly Highlights so late! The lack of  wifi in Italy/ everywhere in Europe is really affecting the time I get to spend working on this blog!  Also I was in Munich, Germany this past weekend.. so that might have something to do with it too 😉 I can’t wait to share my pictures from Germany with you! But in the meantime here are some highlights from the third week of July. I can’t believe the month is almost over! Summer, slow down please!

IMG_2893{Amazing Louis Vuitton scarf!}IMG_6701{What to do?// Installation at the Gallery of Modern Art}IMG_6703{All you can eat sushi!}IMG_6634{A fishy pedicure in Budapest}IMG_6718{Making Tiramisu in my Italian Cuisine class }IMG_6021

2 thoughts on “Weekly Highlights

Leave a comment