Endless Summer

5d5652d51f4f036f9f84fe9b26ef59d7{Dubrovnik}

Why do the summer months pass by so quickly?! It seems like just yesterday I flew into the Torino airport to begin my study abroad journey and now I am down to my final week here! These past 10 weeks have gone by in a flash. My study abroad program ends on Friday and (lucky me) I get to to end my summer with one last exciting adventure: Croatia.

My Dad is flying over Thursday afternoon (Yay!) and we will begin our journey exploring the Croatian coast on Friday! Some places we hope to hit are Split, Dubrovnik, Hvar, Korcula, Pelijesac, Mjljet and maybe pop over to Bosnia for a day. We aren’t planning anything (hotels, transportation, etc.) so we have the freedom to do what we want, whenever we went!

I can hardly contain my excitement!! Looking through pictures makes me have a serious case of wanderlust for this place. I cannot wait to experience all it’s beauty for myself.

On a side note: If you have traveled to Croatia before I would love any canโ€™t-miss spots or recommendations of places to go/things to see.ย ๐Ÿ™‚

9d0e8746a039b43896eb1135ee0333f5{Krka National Park}
dbb6ca661ab5e7f3522d9be20a49049b{Beach, sun, sand..}f7d5f0a740a17f43ac1fc222feb0a11e{Korcula}

2 thoughts on “Endless Summer

Leave a Reply

