Packing Guide

 

IMG_2553

For someone that has never been to Italy (or even over the Atlantic before) I have been studying the weather patterns in Italy for the last month! The weather reports say that the weather from June-August should range from the 70’s-80’s and very humid. So that means lots of shorts, tanks, colorful dresses and light jackets!

Here’s a glimpse at how I prepared for three months of travel:

I tried to create an organized packing list. I am notorious for overpacking (as you can see here)! So categorizing everything – from clothing and shoes to technology and beauty, helps me not only keep track of how much I’m packing, but reminds me of those little things I always manage to forget. They said to pack lightly, but it quickly didn’t turn out that way πŸ˜›

 

Leave a Reply

