Italy Dreaming

title

 (From left to right) 

Almalfi Coast / Venaria Reale Royale Castle / Tuscany/ Venice / Capri / The Trevi Fountain

I don’t know about you, but studying for finals this week has been such a struggle! It is already hard enough to concentrate on study guides, but it is especially hard when I am too busy being excited about being in Europe next week! As my trip to Italy has been getting closer & closer, I cannot stop looking at beautiful pictures of the country, which will soon be my home for the next few months! Pinterest has been my go-to source for gathering information of the places I want to see. You can look at my Euro Trip board here. These images above are just a few of the places in Italy I hope to visit over the summer. 🙂

Leave a Reply

