One Month

IMG_1871

One Month until I embark on a trip of a lifetime! I couldn’t be more excited about spending my summer abroad in Turin, Italy! Studying abroad has always been on my college bucket list. I am excited to be immersed into another culture, understand the history of another civilization, taste the food, meet the people and truly immerse myself in a way of life whose patterns and habits and are similar, yet uniquely different than the life that I’ve experienced thus far. One month until the adventure of a lifetime begins!! Ciao!

Leave a Reply

